Bookings

Ticket prices: $25 waged, $20 unwaged, $15 child and $20 per ticket for pre-paid groups of 10+.

We request that you pre-pay for your tickets via Internet banking transfer into Wellington Repertory’s account 03-0510-0736990-00 with your name in the reference field. Payment can also be made at the ticket desk by cash, EFTPOS or cheque.

For group bookings of 10+ tickets at the discounted group booking price of $20 per ticket, tickets must be pre-paid in advance (by a week prior to the performance date) via Internet banking (as above).

Please arrive at least 15 minutes before the performance starts to collect your tickets.

 

Wednesday 1 August            7:30pm
Thursday 2 August                7:30pm
Friday 3 August                     7:30pm
Saturday 4 August                7:30pm
Sunday 5 August                  3:00pm
Tuesday 7 August                6:30pm
Wednesday 8 August          6:30pm
Thursday 9 August              7:30pm
Friday 10 August                 7.30pm
Saturday 11 August            7.30pm

To book by phone call: 021 0820 2357 and leave a message

To book by email: bookings@wellingtonrepertory.org.nz